top of page


Public·1 member
Elisha Osipov
Elisha Osipov

Pinnacle Systems Redstone 5.0

The three difficulty modes are depicted by a skull icon that appears more menacing at higher difficulty. They also have their own color, mob, and sound cue to represent the difficulty in the Difficulty Mode selection screen, with Default using blue (a chicken jockey mob and a chicken sound), Adventure with pink (a necromancer mob and a vindicator sound), and Apocalypse with red (a redstone golem mob and a ghast scream sound).

Pinnacle Systems Redstone 5.0

Download Zip:



Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page